https://www.toptrailhorse.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/80703994_10157919254389104_8797669043277398016_o.jpg
SHARE

To delete a track posted to your account via EasyTrails you will have to first assign a horse to the track.


My Top Trail menu > pull down and select “Ride Logs”

On the track you want to delete, click “Add Horse”

Click “OR Use a Friends Horse”

If you’re friends with me (Troy Lynn), please add “Random” which is an equine on my account to your track.

If you’re not friends with me, go ahead and assign the track to one of your equines, save, then go back to your ride logs and delete the track by clicking the trash can.

Be sure to “Save Horse”

Confirmation > click “OK”

Now you will be able to delete the track on your ride log screen by clicking or tapping the trashcan icon corresponding to the track.

SHARE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *